The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Upcycled Fashion and a Stunning Chainlink Top

Related Article
Fashion
The Raffia Trend: Fashion Fad, or Worth the Investment?
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of the best fashion Instagrams this week – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Zendaya made yet another daring outfit choice as she stepped out in a Vivienne Westwood ensemble featuring a stunning chainlink top, Jessica Chastain chose a color-blocked Gucci gown for the red carpet, Emma Watson made a rare appearance in an upcycled Demi-couture gown from the Harris Reed ‘Found’ collection at the Earthshot Prize Awards in London, and more. See all of the best fashion Instagrams this week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tara Swennen (@taraswennen)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dani Michelle (@danixmichelle)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tiffany Haddish (@tiffanyhaddish)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leena Ha (@leenalghouti)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gucci Official (@gucci)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Imaan Hammam (@imaanhammam)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Iris Law ?? (@lirisaw)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dana Malhas Ghandour (@dana_malhas)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emma Watson (@_emma_watson_best)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gucci Official (@gucci)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Petra Flannery (@petraflannery)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mimi Cuttrell (@mimicuttrell)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rob Zangardi (@robzangardi)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger