The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Wedding Gowns and Red-Carpet Extravaganza

Related Article
Trends
The Crochet Trend Just Got a Vibrant Update
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ZUHAIR MURAD (@zuhairmuradofficial)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of the best fashion Instagrams this week – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

With the ongoing 2021 Venice Film Festival, New York Fashion Week, and last night’s MTV VMAs, this week was rife with sensational red carpet appearances. Jennifer Lopez made not one, but two head-turning appearances, the first one in a Swarovski crystal-embellished Georges Hobeika gown at the 2021 Venice Film Festival, and the second one in a risqué David Koma ensemble at the 2021 MTV VMAs. Speaking of stunning red carpet appearances at the VMAs, we doubt we’ll get over Megan Fox‘s uber-sexy Mugler dress anytime soon. 

Elsewhere during the week, Jasmine Tookes and Lily Collins treated our eyes to the most gorgeous wedding gowns, Kim Kardashian wore a custom all-black Balenciaga outfit with a dramatic cape, Tiffany Haddish and Adut Akech stepped out in stunning cut-out dresses, Julianne Moore and Elsa Hosk dazzled in sequined ensembles, and more. See all of the best fashion Instagrams this week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maeve Reilly (@stylememaeve)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tiffany Hsu (@handinfire)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sabrina Carpenter (@sabrinacarpenter)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DOVE (@dovecameron)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mariel Haenn (@marielhaenn)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Julianne Moore (@juliannemoore)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adut Akech Bior (@adutakech)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Iris Apfel (@iris.apfel)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leonie Hanne (@leoniehanne)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nadine Leopold (@nadineleopold)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Grece Ghanem (@greceghanem)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bridget (@bridget)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @taleedah

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni ✨ (@chiaraferragni)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Imaan Hammam (@imaanhammam)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Video Music Awards (@vmas)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Madison Beer (@madisonbeer)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger