The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Tactile Fabrics and Corsets

Related Article
Trends
Bella Hadid and Dua Lipa Are Giving Us Butterflies
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of the best fashion Instagrams this week – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Queen Rania stepped out in a chic monochrome outfit, Kendall Jenner, Leena Ghouti, and Dove Cameron embraced stunning tactile fabrics, Queen Bey and supermodel Bella Hadid embraced vibrant checkered patterns, Ariana Grande wore a seriously sexy blue-and-green ensemble, and more. See all of the best fashion Instagrams this week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dana Malhas Ghandour (@dana_malhas)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tiffany Hsu (@handinfire)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Rodrigo (@oliviarodrigo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leena Ha (@leenalghouti)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Queen Rania Al Abdullah (@queenrania)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Thandiwe Newton (@thandiwenewton)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DOVE (@dovecameron)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Iris Law 🧼🧊 (@lirisaw)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Simi & Haze (@simihaze)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sydney Sweeney (@sydney_sweeney)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ola (@olafarahat)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ROSÉ (@roses_are_rosie)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger