The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Risqué Beachwear and Vibrant Prints

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Sir Lewis Hamilton Shares His Thoughts on What It Means to Be a Driver of Change
Read Article

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of the best fashion Instagrams this week – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Olivia Rodrigo chose a powder pink vintage Chanel tweed skirt suit for her meeting with President Biden in the White House, Bella Hadid and Izabel Goulart unpacked their stunning vacation wardrobes, Camila Coelho looked ethereal in a white slip dress, Rosamund Pike embraced dramatic sleeves, and more. See all of the best fashion Instagrams this week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CAMILA COELHO (@camilacoelho)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Iris Law 🧼🧊 (@lirisaw)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rosamund Pike (@mspike)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @taleedah

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Luma Grothe (@thelumagrothe)

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by 𝔛 (@xeniaadonts)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lana (@lana_.jpg)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Grece Ghanem (@greceghanem)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Hodan Yousuf (@hodanyousuf)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Izabel Goulart (@izabelgoulart)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger