The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Chic Blazers and Bralettes

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Sir Lewis Hamilton Shares His Thoughts on What It Means to Be a Driver of Change
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maeve Reilly (@stylememaeve)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of the best fashion Instagrams this week – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Hailey Beiber and Izabel Goulart looked effortlessly chic as they teamed sexy bralettes with powerful blazers, Camile Coelho reminded us that the midriff floss trend is still very much alive, and Kate Middleton looked as elegant as ever in a soft pink shirt dress that she wore to the Wimbledon men’s finals, and more. See all of the best fashion Instagrams this week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @eizagonzalez

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ETRO (@etro)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dana Malhas Ghandour (@dana_malhas)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CAMILA COELHO (@camilacoelho)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Billie Piper (@billiepiper)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maisie Williams (@maisie_williams)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zerina Akers 🧿 (@zerinaakers)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger