The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Bold Daytime Dresses and Color-Blocked Swimwear

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Sir Lewis Hamilton Shares His Thoughts on What It Means to Be a Driver of Change
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alexander McQueen (@alexandermcqueen)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of the best fashion Instagrams this week – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Lady Gaga made a bold style statement in a daring Alexander McQueen gown, Gigi Hadid and Kylie Jenner sported asymmetrical necklines, Leonie Hanne and Kristen Bell soaked on the summer sun in playful color-blocked swimwear, and more. See all of the best fashion Instagrams this week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Rodrigo (@oliviarodrigo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leonie Hanne (@leoniehanne)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ola (@olafarahat)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Imaan Hammam (@imaanhammam)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dima Al Sheikhly (@dimasheikhly)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by JISOO🤍 (@sooyaaa__)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Simi & Haze (@simihaze)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicola Coughlan (@nicolacoughlan)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by emma chamberlain (@emmachamberlain)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tamara Kalinic (@tamara)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger