The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Noughties Fashion and Cut-out Dresses

Related Article
Trends
Bella Hadid and Dua Lipa Are Giving Us Butterflies
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

IIn this week’s installment, Kendall Jenner gave us some serious Noughties vibes as she stepped out in a crop top and low-waist pants, the Queen looked as elegant as ever in a red coat dress, and Shanina Shaikh and Eiza Gonzalez schooled us on styling cut-out dresses. See all of the best fashion Instagrams from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Royal Family (@theroyalfamily)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dima Al Sheikhly (@dimasheikhly)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Rodrigo (@oliviarodrigo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anya Taylor-Joy (@anyataylorjoy)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @eizagonzalez

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lizzo (@lizzobeeating)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicola Coughlan (@nicolacoughlan)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maeve Reilly (@stylememaeve)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sonia Ammar (@itsnotsonia)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Simi & Haze (@simihaze)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zooey Deschanel (@zooeydeschanel)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by zoey deutch (@zoeydeutch)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger