The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Statement Shoulders and Embroidered Abayas

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Breezy Summer Looks and Eid Ensembles
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lana (@lana_.jpg)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Queen Rania and Dana Malhas donned gorgeous embroidered abayas, Lana Albeik schooled us on wearing statement collars, Kendall Jenner’s breezy ensemble was a lesson on summer styling, and Lily Collins showed us a whole new way to color-block. See all of the best fashion Instagrams from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Queen Rania Al Abdullah (@queenrania)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by J (@jennierubyjane)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by First Lady Dr. Jill Biden (@flotus)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dani Michelle (@danixmichelle)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dana Malhas Ghandour (@dana_malhas)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bridget (@bridget)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Camille Charriere (@camillecharriere)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicola Coughlan (@nicolacoughlan)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gizele Oliveira (@giizeleoliveira)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maha Gorton (@mahagorton)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger