The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: 500 Shades of Beige

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Breezy Summer Looks and Eid Ensembles
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maeve Reilly (@stylememaeve)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Hailey Beiber and Grece Ghanem give the beige-on-beige outfit a nod of approval. All-white ensembles aren’t far behind in the race, with celebrities like Jennifer Lopez and Lizzo Beating making a case for the look. While Victoria Beckham gave us some serious holiday styling lessons, Hailee Steinfeld motivated us to put on a powerful ensemble. See all of the best fashion Instagrams from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dima Al Sheikhly (@dimasheikhly)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leena Ha (@leenalghouti)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Iris Apfel (@iris.apfel)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tory Burch (@toryburch)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by RHEA JACOBS 🧿 (@therjacobs)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Grece Ghanem (@greceghanem)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lizzo (@lizzobeeating)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by آلاء بلخي Alaa Balkhy (@alaa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by emma chamberlain (@emmachamberlain)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kate Young (@kateyoung)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Isla Fisher (@islafisher)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger