The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Powder Pink Pieces and Bright Orange Dresses

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Citric Shades and Summer Staples
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Queen Rania and Olivia Palermo both opted for powder pink coats, Lana Albeik and Karen Wazen stepped out in saturated orange hued dresses, Zendaya schooled us on styling the color of the season as she sported a head-to-toe green outfit, and Rihanna raised the bar for casual dressing. See all of the best fashion Instagrams from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Queen Rania Al Abdullah (@queenrania)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dima Al Sheikhly (@dimasheikhly)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Simi & Haze (@simihaze)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicola Coughlan (@nicolacoughlan)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Real Glenn Close (@glennclose)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Iris Apfel (@iris.apfel)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lana (@lana_.jpg)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Miles Diggs (@diggzy)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gillian Anderson (@gilliana)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Harry Lambert (@harry_lambert)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ugbad (@iamugbad)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leena Ha (@leenalghouti)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by PRECIOUS LEE (@preciousleexoxo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger