The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Marine Prints and Athleisure

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Citric Shades and Summer Staples
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leena Ha (@leenalghouti)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Leena Al Ghouti and Lily Aldridge looked summer-ready dressed in marine-print ensembles, Dima Sheikhly and Reese Witherspoon sported bright shades of blue, and Lizzo Beating, Amina Muaddi, and Winnie Harlow sought comfort in athleisure. See all of the best fashion Instagrams from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lizzo (@lizzobeeating)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lana (@lana_.jpg)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Manal A Rostom (@manirostom)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alexa Chung (@alexachung)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dima Al Sheikhly (@dimasheikhly)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Regina King (@iamreginaking)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emili Sindlev (@emilisindlev)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sabrina Carpenter (@sabrinacarpenter)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger