The Best Fashion Instagrams of This Week: Lush Greens and Bold Prints

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Citric Shades and Summer Staples
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maeve Reilly (@stylememaeve)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Hailey Beiber and Lucy Hale embraced soft green hues, Dima Sheikhly and Karen Wazen schooled us in casual dressing, and Iris Apfel, Eiza Gonzalez, Chrissy Teigen celebrated the beginning of spring with bold floral prints. See all of the best fashion Instagrams from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dima Al Sheikhly (@dimasheikhly)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Iris Apfel (@iris.apfel)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adut Akech Bior (@adutakech)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emili Sindlev (@emilisindlev)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicola Coughlan (@nicolacoughlan)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by lukepluckrose (@lukepluckrose)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Camille Razat (@camillerazat)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eiza (@eizagonzalez)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried💛 (@mingey)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @milliebobbybrown

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger