The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Soft Pinks and Mom Jeans

Related Article
Trends
Remember Paris Hilton? She's Back...
Read Article

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Kate Middleton and Millie Bobby Brown embraced powder pink hues, Dima Sheikhly and Elsa Hosk paired their relaxed denims with a chic blazer, Hailey Beiber schooled us on color blocking, and Gillian Anderson sported a giant collar. See all of the best fashion Instagrams from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dima Al Sheikhly (@dimasheikhly)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eiza (@eizagonzalez)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried💛 (@mingey)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gillian Anderson (@gilliana)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dana Malhas Ghandour (@dana_malhas)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tiffany Haddish (@tiffanyhaddish)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by RHEA JACOBS 🧿 (@therjacobs)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Oscar de la Renta (@oscardelarenta)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maeve Reilly (@stylememaeve)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Liza Koshy (@lizakoshy)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lucy Boynton (@lucyboynton1)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brandon Maxwell (@brandonmaxwell)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gemma Chan (@gemma_chan)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @milliebobbybrown

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leena Ha (@leenalghouti)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adut Akech Bior (@adutakech)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger