The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Colorful Tights and Super-Sized Sleeves

Related Article
Fashion
Inside the Mind-Bending Universe of Bottega Veneta's New Digital Journal
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Queen Rania Al Abdullah (@queenrania)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Queen Rania looked elegant in a white blouse that she paired with a deep red scarf, Queen Elizabeth delivered her Commonwealth Day message dressed in a textured powder blue skirt suit, Elle Fanning and Camille Razat took us down memory lane as they both said yes to a Noughties favourite, the colorful tights trend, and Yara Shahidi sported the most dramatic sleeves we’ve seen so far. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tory Burch (@toryburch)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dima Al Sheikhly (@dimasheikhly)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dana Malhas Ghandour (@dana_malhas)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emma Corrin (@emmalouisecorrin)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alberta Ferretti (@albertaferretti)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tamara Kalinic (@tamara)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Imaan Hammam (@imaanhammam)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anya Taylor-Joy (@anyataylorjoy)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Camille Razat (@camillerazat)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jameela Jamil (@jameelajamilofficial)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adut Akech Bior (@adutakech)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried💛 (@mingey)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger