The Best Celebrity Instagrams This Week: Cozy Knits and Bold Prints

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Citric Shades and Summer Staples
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Meghan Markle broke the internet (yet again) with a surprise virtual appearance in a lemon print Oscar de la Renta dress, Katy Perry and Chiara Ferragni stunned in statement-making bold floral prints, Amina Muaddi and Zoey Deschanel chose poppy pink outfits, and Demi Lovato went down the checkered route. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Oscar de la Renta (@oscardelarenta)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tamara Kalinic (@tamara)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni ✨ (@chiaraferragni)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zooey Deschanel (@zooeydeschanel)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Grece Ghanem (@greceghanem)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rosamund Pike (@mspike)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Imaan Hammam (@imaanhammam)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adut Akech Bior (@adutakech)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CAMILA COELHO (@camilacoelho)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emili Sindlev (@emilisindlev)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger