The Best Celebrity Instagrams This Week: Powder Blues and Poppy Pinks

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Golden Globes 2021: The One Where Hollywood Dressed up to Stay Home
Read Article

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Dima Sheikhly and Cyrielle Verstuyft stunned in powder-blue ensembles, Dua Lipa, Jennifer Lopez, and Joan Smalls graced our Instagram feeds with pops of saturated pink, while Amina Muaddi and Dana Hourani chose monochrome outfits. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lana (@lana_.jpg)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adut Akech Bior (@adutakech)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Géraldine Boublil (@erinoffduty)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emma Corrin (@emmalouisecorrin)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Imaan Hammam (@imaanhammam)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dima Al Sheikhly (@dimasheikhly)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CHRISTIAN COWAN (@christiancowan)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sonia Ammar (@itsnotsonia)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by charli d’amelio (@charlidamelio)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CAMILA COELHO (@camilacoelho)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger