The Best Celebrity Instagrams This Week: Head-to-Toe Beige and Valentine’s Day Reds

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Golden Globes 2021: The One Where Hollywood Dressed up to Stay Home
Read Article

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Karen Wazen and Hailee Steinfield chose head-to-toe beige ensembles, Yara Shahidi and Dana Malhas stepped out in colorful prints, and Olivia Palermo and Camila Coelho celebrated Valentine’s day in shades of red. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Grece Ghanem (@greceghanem)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CAMILA COELHO (@camilacoelho)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Simi & Haze (@simihaze)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dana Malhas Ghandour (@dana_malhas)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aimee Song (@aimeesong)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ashley Benson (@ashleybenson)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger