The Best Celebrity Instagrams This Week: Sweater Vests and Bold Prints

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Golden Globes 2021: The One Where Hollywood Dressed up to Stay Home
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Queen Rania Al Abdullah (@queenrania)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Queen Rania chose an elegant deep blue ensemble, and Kaia Gerber and Adwoa Aboah made a strong case for sweater vests. Yara Shahidi and Shanina Shaik schooled us on wearing bold, colorful prints, while Billie Eilish and Rebel Wilson donned bright red outfits. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw)

M

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anna Dello Russo (@annadellorusso)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lizzo (@lizzobeeating)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nadine Kanso (@nadkanso)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tamara Kalinic (@tamara)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BILLIE EILISH (@billieeilish)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adwoa Aboah (@adwoaaboah)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Iris Apfel (@iris.apfel)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger