The Best Celebrity Instagrams This Week: Monochromes and Neon Tones

Related Article
Celebrity Beauty
The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Feathered Trims and Dazzling Sequins
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CAMILA COELHO (@camilacoelho)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, while Amina Muaddi, Grece Ghanem, and Alessandra Ambrosio opted for head-t0-toe white ensembles, Cindy Crawford and Caroline Daur contradicted their style with all-black outfits. Speaking of contradictions, amidst all the monochromatic looks, Alicia Keys and Dua Lipa graced our Instagram screens with pops of neon. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maeve Reilly (@stylememaeve)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dima Al Sheikhly (@dimasheikhly)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leonie Hanne (@leoniehanne)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Grece Ghanem (@greceghanem)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tiffany Hsu (@handinfire)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Camille Charriere (@camillecharriere)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emili Sindlev (@emilisindlev)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger