The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Power-Dressing at Its Best

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Golden Globes 2021: The One Where Hollywood Dressed up to Stay Home
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

This week, we witnessed power-dressing at its best at the 2021 American Presidential Inauguration Ceremony. Vice President Kamala Harris and First Lady Dr. Jill Biden donned a series of elegant yet powerful statement-making looks as they took on their new duties. Former First Lady Michelle Obama‘s stunning Sergio Hudson ensemble has gone viral, and rightly so.

Olivia Palermo jumped on the bling train, Salma Hayek soaked in the tropical sun in a red swimsuit, while Rosie Huntington-Whiteley schooled us on the art of dressing up to stay at home. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Meredith Koop (@meredithkoop)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brandon Maxwell (@brandonmaxwell)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vice President Kamala Harris (@vp)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tamara Kalinic (@tamara)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Zoe Report (@thezoereport)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lana (@lana_.jpg)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tory Burch (@toryburch)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger