The Best Fashion Instagrams This Week: Citrus Shades and Fancy Knits

Related Article
Trends
Like It or Not, "It" Girls Are Bringing Back the Neon Green Trend
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Kate Hudson, Tracee Ellis Ross, and Caroline Daur made a case for saturated hues, Kamala Harris and Lana El Sahely gave us power-dressing lessons, Hailee Steinfeld embraced the color blocking trend, and Lily Collins and Rhea Jacobs donned fancy knits. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Oscar de la Renta (@oscardelarenta)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kamala Harris (@kamalaharris)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nour Arida (@nouraridaofficial)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leena Ha (@leenalghouti)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni ✨ (@chiaraferragni)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by RHEA JACOBS 🧿 (@therjacobs)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tamara Kalinic (@tamara)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brittany Xavier (@brittanyxavier)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Serena Williams (@serenawilliams)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alexa Chung (@alexachung)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Oscar de la Renta (@oscardelarenta)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger