What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week: Turtlenecks and Metallic Hues

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Birthday Girl Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Has Perfected the Art of Wearing Neutrals
Read Article

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Amina Muaddi and Leena Ghouti teamed up dress pants with sweatshirts, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley and Mindy Kaling kept warm in cozy turtlenecks, Dana Hourani and Dana Malhas schooled us on the art of casual dressing, and Olivia Palermo and Anna Dello Russo sparkled in metallic hues. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Camille Charriere (@camillecharriere)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lana (@lana_.jpg)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Fatima Almomen (@falmomen)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leena Ha (@leenalghouti)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sonam K Ahuja (@sonamkapoor)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Oscar de la Renta (@oscardelarenta)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dana Malhas Ghandour (@dana_malhas)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anna Dello Russo (@annadellorusso)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leonie Hanne (@leoniehanne)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger