What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week: Sparkling Dresses and Pantsuits

Related Article
Health & Fitness
How to Stay Energized If You Feel Tired All the Effing Time
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Zendaya and Lana El Sahely schooled us on party-dressing in a pantsuit, Victoria Beckham and Rihanna walked into the new year dressed in sparkling ensembles, and Rhea Jacobs proved to us that the loungewear trend is far from over. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adwoa Aboah (@adwoaaboah)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by RHEA JACOBS 🧿 (@therjacobs)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maeve Reilly (@stylememaeve)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ella Mai (@ellamai)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leena Ha (@leenalghouti)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nausheen Shah (@nausheenshah)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dana Malhas Ghandour (@dana_malhas)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Grece Ghanem (@greceghanem)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger