What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week: Feather Dresses and Vinyl Pants

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
As Jake Gyllenhaal Turns 40, We Take a Look Back at His Best Fashion Moments
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dima Al Sheikhly (@dimasheikhly)

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Leonie Hanne and Grece Ghanem stunned in feathered ensembles, Victoria Beckham schooled us on date night dressing as she stepped out in a pair of vinyl pants, and Tory Burch and Mariah Carey both opted for sequins. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tory Burch (@toryburch)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sonam K Ahuja (@sonamkapoor)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by آلاء بلخي Alaa Balkhy (@alaa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emili Sindlev (@emilisindlev)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Grece Ghanem (@greceghanem)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leonie Hanne (@leoniehanne)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sofia Carson (@sofiacarson)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger