What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week: Double Yellow and Vinyl Dresses

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
7 Kate Moss Outfits We Would Still (Happily) Wear Today
Read Article

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Dana Hourani and Kylie Jenner schooled us on wearing animal prints, Karen Wazen singlehandedly set the party mood in a mini black slip dress, and Selena Gomez and Millie Bobby Brown both opted for a double shot of yellow. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kamala Harris (@kamalaharris)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by maddie (@maddieziegler)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dana Malhas Ghandour (@dana_malhas)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gizele Oliveira (@giizeleoliveira)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by mills (@milliebobbybrown)

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger