Sculpted Abs and Monochrome Athleisure – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram

Related Article
Pop Culture
From Actresses to Activists, the Gen-Z Names You Need to Know Now
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, monochrome outfits are ruling the style charts. Danielle Bernstein showcased how to layer neutrals correctly while Winnie Harlow stayed loyal to a single shade of pink and Karlie Kloss took an all-black ensemble to the next level. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Danielle Bernstein (@weworewhat) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ♔Jamaican Canadian♔ (@winnieharlow) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emili Sindlev (@emilisindlev) on

<

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eiza (@eizagonzalez) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CAMILA COELHO (@camilacoelho) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dana Hourani (@danahourani) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anna Dello Russo (@annadellorusso) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Victoria (@inthefrow) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by jess. (@_jessicaskye) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Viktoria Rader (@vikyandthekid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Miranda July (@mirandajuly) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Oumayma Elboumeshouli (@oumaymaboumeshouli) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chriselle Lim 🌟 YOUR RICH MOM (@chrisellelim) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger