Denim Jumpsuits and Padded Skirts – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram

Related Article
Trends
"It" Girls Are Loving the Neon Eyewear Trend
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ambervalletta (@ambervalletta) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Stormi Webster and Kylie Jenner had a mother-daughter moment in Marine Serre, Karen Wazen schooled us on how to wear double denim, Eva Longoria embraced summer whites, Tiffany Hsu put a new spin on suiting, and more. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Hadia Ghaleb (@hadiaghaleb) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Viktoria Rader (@vikyandthekid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by WWD (@wwd) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن (@karenwazen) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tiffany Hsu (@handinfire) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tamara Kalinic (@tamara) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 (@vanessahudgens) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Giovanna Engelbert (@bat_gio) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by celeste // celmatique.com (@celmatique) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anna Dello Russo (@annadellorusso) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Susie Lau (@susiebubble) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger