Relaxed Basics and Powerful Pantsuits – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram

Related Article
Trends
"It" Girls Are Loving the Neon Eyewear Trend
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Kylie Jenner went monochrome, Sophie Turner took it easy in overalls, Gigi Hadid and Amina Muaddi schooled us on power dressing in Paris, Leonie Hanne and Ola Farahat embrace feathers, and more. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by DUA LIPA (@dualipa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alexa Chung (@alexachung) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by AMINA MUADDI 🧚🏽‍♀️ (@aminamuaddi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni ✨ (@chiaraferragni) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joe…Sophie…pics ❤💍 (@jophie_pics) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zooey Deschanel (@zooeydeschanel) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by CAMILA COELHO (@camilacoelho) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ola Farahat (@olafarahat) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leonie Hanne (@leoniehanne) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maria Alia Al-Sadek (@mariaalia) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger