Sock Boots and Feathered Skirts – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram

Related Article
Pop Culture
From Actresses to Activists, the Gen-Z Names You Need to Know Now
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Imaan Hammam (@imaanhammam) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Imaan Hammam and Oumayma Boumeshouli schooled us on wearing colored leather, Tracee Ellis Ross donned an electric-blue pantsuit, Gilda Ambrosio and Veronika Heilbrunner embraced bright hues, Victoria Magrath rocked a little black dress at the Versace show in Milan, and more. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tiffany Hsu (@handinfire) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Oumayma Elboumeshouli (@oumaymaboumeshouli) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gilda (@gildaambrosio) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Caroline Daur (@carodaur) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anna Dello Russo (@annadellorusso) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sandra Semburg (@sandrasemburg) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Maja Malnar (@majamalnar) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lou Doillon ☕ (@loudoillon) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Simi & Haze (@simihaze) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emili Sindlev (@emilisindlev) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Farida khelfa-Seydoux (@faridakhelfa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Victoria (@inthefrow) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger