White Boots and Bright Berets – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Sculpted Abs and Monochrome Athleisure – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Rihanna hid behind voluminous ruffles, Diane Keaton doubled down on prints, Candice Huffine donned a hot pink beret in honor of Valentine’s Day, Bella Hadid perfected the monochrome ‘fit, and more. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Diane Keaton (@diane_keaton) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by LACY REDWAY HAIR ARTIST (@lacyredway) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anum Bashir (@desertmannequin) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kia Marie ♑️ (@thenotoriouskia) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Vanessa Hong (@vanessahong) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Candice Huffine (@candicehuffine) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Layla Kardan 🧿 (@laylakardan) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by IKRAM ABDI OMAR (@ikramabdi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Yasmin Wijnaldum (@yasminwijnaldum) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mimi Cuttrell (@mimicuttrell) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emili Sindlev (@emilisindlev) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger