Bottega Bags and Strong Shoulders – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Sock Boots and Feathered Skirts – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Imaan Hammam posted a major supermodel moment, Tracee Ellis Ross took monochrome pink to a whole new level of cool, OG black supermodel Beverly Johnson posed in fur with Winnie Harlow, Alexa Chung relaxed in a “winning” look, and more. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Imaan Hammam (@imaanhammam) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by IKRAM ABDI OMAR (@ikramabdi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jordan Rand (@jordan_rand) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gwendoline Christie (@gwendolineuniverse) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Layla Kardan 🧿 (@laylakardan) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Candice Huffine (@candicehuffine) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alexander McQueen (@alexandermcqueen) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Evangelie Smyrniotaki (@styleheroine) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by • M A R I A M Y E Y A • (@mrskeepa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @walk_of_dame on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BEVERLY JOHNSON (@iambeverlyjohnson) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cinq à Sept (@cinqasept) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sally Ashour 🕊 (@sallyomo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Oumayma Elboumeshouli (@oumaymaboumeshouli) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Susie Lau (@susiebubble) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alexa Chung (@alexachung) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger