Gold Pants and Cowboy Hats – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Sock Boots and Feathered Skirts – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Selena Gomez had a ‘Rare’ moment to relax in glittering gold pants and a trench coat, Danielle Bernstein and Nadia Lee Cohen caught cowboy fever, Arizona Muse showed how stylish sustainable outfits can be, and more. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Giovanna Engelbert (@bat_gio) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elisabeth Moss (@elisabethmossofficial) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BROTHER VELLIES (@brothervellies) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Simi & Haze (@simihaze) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jordan Rand (@jordan_rand) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Danielle Bernstein (@weworewhat) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Arizona Muse (@arizona_muse) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by nadia lee cohen (@nadialeelee) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cajsa Wessberg (@cajsawessberg) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kia Marie ♑️ (@thenotoriouskia) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by aidybryant (@aidybryant) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lana (@lana_.jpg) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aureta (@aureta) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by NEELAM KAUR GILL (@neelamkg) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Imaan Hammam (@imaanhammam) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Susie Lau (@susiebubble) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Candice Huffine (@candicehuffine) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anum Bashir (@desertmannequin) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger