Mismatched Sneakers and Leather Corsets – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram

Related Article
Trends
"It" Girls Are Loving the Neon Eyewear Trend
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Olivia Palermo elevated a neutral ensemble with mixed textures and animal print, Bella Hadid did top-to-toe leather, Emily Luciano topped a classic combination with a leather corset, Adut Akech donned mismatched sneakers, and more. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sofie Valkiers (@sofievalkiers) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Imaan Hammam (@imaanhammam) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alexa Chung (@alexachung) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emily Luciano (@emily_luciano) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin Bieber (@haileybieber) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adut Akech Bior (@adutakech) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Viktoria Rader (@vikyandthekid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by LAUREN CHAN (@lcchan) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by 808tilly (@808tilly) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Janelle Monáe (@janellemonae) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by COCO (@coco_pinkprincess) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger