Safari Jackets and Polka Dots – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Mismatched Sneakers and Leather Corsets – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Beyoncé showed off her new Ivy Park x Adidas ‘fit, Farida Khelfa-Seydoux embraced the new decade in a classic outfit combination, the Hadid sisters celebrated their matriarch’s birthday in neutrals, Giovanna Battaglia Engelbert went on safari, Jennifer Lopez donned a leather catsuit, and more. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cristina Ehrlich (@cristinaehrlich) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Farida khelfa-Seydoux (@faridakhelfa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Grece Ghanem (@greceghanem) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jana Bassam🎈 (@jaybassam) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Aimee Song (@aimeesong) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bella 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elizabeth Stewart 🐯🎈🈹🍸 (@elizabethstewart1) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by FUTURE NOSTALGIA 2020 🔐💛 (@dualipa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Farfetch (@farfetch) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jasmine Sanders (@goldenbarbie) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Giovanna Engelbert (@bat_gio) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leandra (Medine) Cohen (@leandramcohen) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adenorah ♏️ (@annelauremais) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by celeste // celmatique.com (@celmatique) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sasha Samsonova (@sashasamsonova) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger