Cozy Knits and Feather Details – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Sequins and Fenty 'Fits – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Charlize Theron (@charlizeafrica) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Charlize Theron and Kate McKinnon revealed their “true selves” in a series of hilarious photos, Jennifer Lopez and her daughter shared a cozy moment, Jennifer Aniston was the chicest dog-walker in town, both Arizona Muse and Karlie Kloss made the case for all-white past Labor Day, and more. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

View this post on Instagram

Shawn Carter Foundation Gala

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Souraya Chalhoub (@sourayachalhoub) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Simi & Haze (@simihaze) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lauren Santo Domingo (@thelsd) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Law Roach (@luxurylaw) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MIRANDA MAKAROFF (@mirandamakaroff) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Arizona Muse (@arizona_muse) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elisabeth Moss (@elisabethmossofficial) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anum Bashir (@desertmannequin) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger