Doc Martens and Muppet Coats – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Sequins and Fenty 'Fits – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Susie Lau (@susiebubble) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Susanna Lau (a.k.a. Susie Bubble) broke out the rainbow-striped fur for a bike ride around Lake Tegernsee, Yara Shahidi went whimsical for a Pirelli calendar shoot, Salma Hayek went full glam for a Gucci gala, Millie Bobby Brown busted out a cute cover-up for her getaway to the Maldives, and more. See all of the best celebrity fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Yara (يارا‎) Shahidi (@yarashahidi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ascia • آسيا (@ascia) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mimi Cuttrell (@mimi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Layla Kardan 🧿 (@laylakardan) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by mills 🌠 (@milliebobbybrown) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Duckie Thot (@duckieofficial) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by lulu bonfils (@louisvuittoncrocs) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Karen Wazen Bakhazi كارن وازن (@karenwazenb) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by sarrjamois (@sarrjamois) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger