All the Celebrity Halloween Costumes We’ll Cop Next Year

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Doc Martens and Muppet Coats – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, we’re putting a twist on the usual round-up. Instead of fashionable Instagram moments, we’re focusing on what the stylish wore for Halloween. From Kendall Jenner’s magical forest fairy to Mariah Carey’s hilarious post-Halloween transformation, there were so many incredible costumes this year that we’re already bookmarking them for next year. See all of the best celebrity Halloween moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Janelle Monáe (@janellemonae) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Halima (@halima) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Catherine Zeta-Jones (@catherinezetajones) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tina Knowles (@mstinalawson) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Jay & Bey

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@britneyspears 👋

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by K A C E Y M U S G R A V E S (@spaceykacey) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Ariel grew up.. ♥️

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Iamcardib (@iamcardib) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

“Under Pressure” to start wedding planning 👩🏼‍🎤👨🏻

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lucy Boynton (@lucyboynton1) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Arizona Muse (@arizona_muse) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Amber Heard (@amberheard) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Normani (@normani) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger