Houndstooth and Red Ruffles – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Cozy Knits and Feather Details – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Kendall Jenner celebrated the launch of Giambattista Valli x H&M in radical red ruffles, Bella Hadid did modern grunge in knee-high tights and combat boots, Giovanna Battaglia Engelbert doused herself in houndstooth, Kirsten Dunst wore a whimsical gown, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ♔Jamaican Canadian♔ (@winnieharlow) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Elaine Welteroth (@elainewelteroth) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lana (@lana_.jpg) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jasmine Sanders (@goldenbarbie) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Anna Dello Russo (@anna_dello_russo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Julia Roberts (@juliaroberts) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Candice Huffine (@candicehuffine) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Adut Akech Bior (@adutakech) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Giovanna Engelbert (@bat_gio) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Camille Charriere (@camillecharriere) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Karolina Kurkova (@karolinakurkova) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kirsten Dunst (@kirstendunst) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger