Flower Crowns and Logo Pants – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Doc Martens and Muppet Coats – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Cindy Crawford and Kaia Gerber blessed us with a mother-daughter fashion moment, Brie Larson celebrated her 30th birthday like a fairy princess, Kate Bosworth channeled the 1970s disco era, Irina Shayk served up a chic monochrome look in Paris, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Rowan Blanchard (◕‿◕)🌹 (@rowanblanchard) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Queen Rania Al Abdullah (@queenrania) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Danielle Bernstein (@weworewhat) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ⋆ Dana Hourani ⋆ (@dana.hourani) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chriselle Lim 🌟 임소정 (@chrisellelim) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by GEORGIA FOWLER (@georgiafowler) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jasmine Sanders (@goldenbarbie) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger