LBDs and Linen Suits – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Cozy Knits and Feather Details – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🌴💚

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, JLo broke the internet by wrapping up the Versace show in a rebooted version of ‘that’ dress from the 2000 Grammy Awards, Rihanna gave us a taste of the Fenty life, Kate Bosworth posed in a covetable linen suit, Martha Hunt teased a Basic Instinct moment in knee-high boots, Pernille Teisbaek served up a double helping of leather, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Glamour in the making @WindowFrance @wadsworthstyle

A post shared by Iris Apfel (@iris.apfel) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

y’all sick of me… @fenty #corsetboot #favoriteFentypants #grey

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

love you

A post shared by mills (@milliebobbybrown) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

“Which way to the catwalk ?” 🖤 🔥✔️ #CELoves #MandyMoore #BrandonMaxwell

A post shared by Cristina Ehrlich (@cristinaehrlich) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#fbf 🇪🇸….on our way to find 🍷🍝 (love a linen suit, well done @atlantabean 😘)

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Always looking for snacks 👀

A post shared by Emili Sindlev (@emilisindlev) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

LBD by @ysl 🖤 #glownetflix #netflixandchill

A post shared by Alison Brie (@alisonbrie) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

somehow deleted my basic instincts post so you may have to see this again 🥴📸 @kulikulikulik

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

That September sun in Milan 💛 (Photo: @yleniacuellar)

A post shared by Carin Olsson (@parisinfourmonths) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Somewhere over the 🌈

A post shared by S O R A Y A B A K H T I A R (@sorayabakhtiar) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Wearing my currently favorite piece, @gildaambrosio & @giorgiatordini @the_attico collaboration with @antoniamilano

A post shared by Evangelie Smyrniotaki (@styleheroine) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Weekend ready with my baby and @zuckermacher and my mama ♥️ #girlsweekend

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Saturday Night Fever💥 @matchesfashion #mfxstylesocial

A post shared by Pernille Teisbaek (@pernilleteisbaek) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Seriously 😍 Me matan estas gatas

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger