Double Denim and Crystal Cups – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Fendi Prints and Fuzzy Fleece – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@gigihadid & @bellahadid for @tommyhilfiger last night 💎 @laurapolko @jenatkinhair @maryphillips #styledbymimicuttrell

A post shared by Mimi Cuttrell (@mimi) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Bella and Gigi Hadid shared a Tommy Hilfiger moment on the streets of NYFW, Cardi B and Rihanna wore glamorous looks to rally around social justice causes, JLo accessorized her look with a crystal-studded cup,  Romee Strijd sported double denim, Kate Bosworth caught the golden hour in a gleaming silk dress, Brie Larson had a tomboy moment, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Who wore it better? Swipe for Mother/daughter fashion face-off.

A post shared by ⋆ Dana Hourani ⋆ (@dana.hourani) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Self Portrait.

A post shared by Adwoa Aboah (@adwoaaboah) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🖤

A post shared by Imaan Hammam (@imaanhammam) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Farewell Thailand… May have missed #nyfw but don’t mind paying homage to this fine aussie frock!! @zimmermann

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

back in europe

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Girls just wanna have fun 💕 📸@piermodelsjam styled by @amarsana_style

A post shared by Praya Lundberg 🦋 (@prayalundberg) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

don’t bother me I’m influencing

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

TIFF day ✌️

A post shared by Brie (@brielarson) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger