Polka Dots and Day Totes – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Flower Crowns and Logo Pants – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Taking in the view today 💛

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Nicole Kidman shared her spectacular vacation view, Johanna Ankelhed demonstrated why Copenhagen has become a fashion epicenter, Dree Hemingway drenched herself in Tiffany & Co. jewelry, Susanna Lau refused to let the millennial-pink trend die, Alexa Chung opted for layers of polka dots, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#aboutlastnight @the_attico 🌲💚💚💚 @waiwai.rio basket bag 🧺 @alexandermcqueen sneakers 👟

A post shared by Anna Dello Russo (@anna_dello_russo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

💕 studio break 🍒

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Meetings complete ✅

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Must be love on the brain….

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Another look from #cphfw and yes, I almost died of heat stroke in this @rodebjerofficial wool coat 🤪 #fashionweek

A post shared by JOHANNA ANKELHED (@johannaankelhed) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Swisshhh 💛 @nadinemerabi dress ✨ #NadineMerabi

A post shared by MICAH GIANNELI (@micahgianneli) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

reklame, Round and round it goes 🖤 @marimekko #marimekko

A post shared by Tine Andrea (@tineandreaa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Want to sit on a side walk with me? @tiffanyandco #tiffanyt

A post shared by dree hemingway (@dreelouisehemingway) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Summer Forever. @anthropologie 💚 🌴 snapped by @ryanbaileyphoto #AnthroinPhilly #AdventuresofAnthro

A post shared by Candice Huffine (@candicehuffine) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Thinking Pink as always 💓💗💞 and pondering this long sunless summer

A post shared by Susie Lau (@susiebubble) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Slip dresses and velvet bags kind of day 💙 #summertime

A post shared by Sofie Valkiers (@sofievalkiers) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Paddle pop 🍦😛 @christopher_esber

A post shared by Nicole Warne Shadbolt (@nicolewarne) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

“How d’you like them apples?”

A post shared by Alexa Chung (@alexachung) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Waking up and looking over Rome from my balcony over at @romecavalieri is just beautiful! ❤️🇮🇹

A post shared by Nadya Hasan (@thefierce_nay) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger