Ski Suits and Rainbow Stripes – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Neon Yellow and Knee-High Boots – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Me, Italy -trying desperately to look like a Fellini film

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Selena Gomez does her best Federico Fellini muse impression in Italy, Dua Lipa is comfy and casual in first class, Cindy Crawford finds the light, Hailey Bieber tries on the tie-dye trend, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

48 hours in london 🇬🇧

A post shared by LAURA HARRIER (@lauraharrier) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

The first thing I do when I come back in Paris : 💇🏼‍♀️ @lauriezanolettihair magic✨

A post shared by Parysatis پریسا 🇫🇷🇮🇷 (@parysatis) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

4 cancelled flights but 10 hours later a bitch made it to Florence 🇮🇹

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Bringing some 🌈 🌈🌈 to the lake

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Bohemian mountain 🏔 ….in flowers coordination …obviously 🎈

A post shared by Giovanna Engelbert (@bat_gio) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by 🦋 (@bellahadid) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Seriously my favorite outfits. Love this suit from @zara

A post shared by Sally Ashour 🕊 (@sallyomo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

✈️ NYC

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Aptly dressed for the #zen gardens that cradle @jameelartscentre. #Weekend #Style

A post shared by DESERT MANNEQUIN (@desertmannequin) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Subway time 🚇

A post shared by Liu Wen 刘雯 (@liuwenlw) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🙂

A post shared by Hailey Rhode Bieber (@haileybieber) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I love hiking in the snow ❄️ 💙 #AustralianWinter

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

i even wear @givenchyofficial in my videos ☺️

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#wecute @itmovieofficial

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger