Logo Tees and Double Denim – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Flower Crowns and Logo Pants – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Its a magazine kind of morning

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Olivia Palermo relaxed in double denim, Victoria Beckham cheekily acknowledged her icon status, Jessica Chastain wore pajamas in Paris, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley pulled off yet another ultra-stylish neutral lookBeyoncé turned to conch-shell beading for an extravagant Spirit music video ensemble, Céline Dion proved that Paris Haute Couture Week was still on her mind, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Bringing you all the drama 🦇

A post shared by ⚡️Simi & Haze⚡️ (@simihaze) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

had the best day supporting the champion himself @lewishamilton !!! 🖤

A post shared by mills 🐳 (@milliebobbybrown) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Never know what to wear.. 🤔😂 #VVBPreAW19 x

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@jbrandjeans x @hoskelsa that’s what’s up. #inmyjbrand #sustainable #ad

A post shared by Aimee Song (@aimeesong) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Question for you 😏 If you could shop for free at one store, Which one would you choose? { outfit linked in stories }

A post shared by Emily Luciano (@emily_luciano) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Street styles 🖤

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A slideshow of my dream coming true✨

A post shared by Bambi🦌 (@yasminesima) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

♡ the shoes fit and I didn’t turn into a pumpkin.

A post shared by dree hemingway (@dreelouisehemingway) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

*insert joke about George Clooney’s house here*

A post shared by Nicole Warne Shadbolt (@nicolewarne) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

And who says life can’t be a fairytale… Congratulations @eliesjr and @kikamourad 💋📷 @carlhalal

A post shared by Razane Jammal (@razanejammal) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger