Mixed Prints and Monochrome – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Double Denim and Crystal Cups – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Out of the blue 💙

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Karlie Kloss struck a power pose in cobalt blue, Olivia Culpo stunned in a halterneck minidress, Karolina Kurkova gleamed in gold, Yara Shahidi leaped into the weekend in mixed prints, Dua Lipa celebrated her sister’s birthday in a massive feathered gown, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

The moment when the shoes come off and the dancing begins 💃

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Let’s do this @maximmag ❤️ #maximhot100

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I wore this yesterday ✨

A post shared by Ascia (@ascia) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

In need of new songs on my playlist. Feel free to suggest some below 🎶

A post shared by Dana Hourani ⋆ (@dana.hourani) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

baku

A post shared by Aureta (@aureta) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#streetstyle 😍 Suit by @motherofpearl ❤️ #photo @thestyleograph #BerlinFashionweek #KKstyle 💋 #fashion #style #fashionweek

A post shared by Karolina Kurkova (@karolinakurkova) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Birthday Girl 💖 7/11

A post shared by Kristen Noel Crawley (@kristennoelcrawley) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Casual Friday? Back home and shooting with @theoutnet today.

A post shared by Jessie Bush (@wethepeoplestyle) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

DINNER TIME

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Thank you @americanexpressuk for a wonderful evening to celebrate the #amexplatinum metal card. I’ve always been into heavy metal.

A post shared by Alexa Chung (@alexachung) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Weekend vibes 🌊

A post shared by Yara (يارا‎) Shahidi (@yarashahidi) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger