Sundresses and Couture Drama – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Mixed Prints and Monochrome – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Sunsets at the Eiffel Tower are the best. J’adore Paris 🖤

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, couture week was the epicenter of all things fashion, gathering celebrities, supermodels, and influencers alike to the sun-drenched city of Paris. Romee Strijd donned head-to-toe Dior, Margot Robbie was chic and fuzzy in ChanelCéline Dion was (once again) the winner of the week in a series of stunning couture looks, Aimee Song made herself right at home at the Italian embassy in France, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Blinded by your light, Budapest!

A post shared by Amber Heard (@amberheard) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Hello Couture 👋🏼 (The new ❤️ Daria @rouje dress will be available this week … Stay tuned!)

A post shared by Jeanne (@jeannedamas) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

When dining in the Roman style in Paris in @maisonvalentino

A post shared by Giovanna Engelbert (@bat_gio) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Shining by the sea 🧜‍♀️

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Matcha 🍵 @selmacilek #Shibuya #tokyo

A post shared by S O R A Y A 🧿 (@sorayabakhtiar) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#margotrobbiein #chanel

A post shared by Kate Young (@kateyoung) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

“difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinations” 🌷🌹💕💕

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Morocco in Epcot @waltdisneyworld if this is what it looks like, I need to visit 😍 who’s been to Morocco ?

A post shared by Sally Ashour 🕊 (@sallyomo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

❤️celebrating love all weekend long with my love ❤️

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@ashleygraham) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

reklame, All tied up for 🌞🌿 @charleskeithofficial #imwithcharleskeith

A post shared by Tine Andrea (@tineandreaa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Heading to the @stephanerolland_paris show ; wearing @mrskeepaofficial FW19 👘 #pfw #pariscoutureweek

A post shared by * M A R I A M Y E Y A * (@mrskeepa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

cupping figs in the face of danger at the @maisonvalentino ball 💃🏻

A post shared by nadia lee cohen (@nadialeelee) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Sun seeker 🕶 Check the blog for all the details of this look 💙

A post shared by Sofie Valkiers (@sofievalkiers) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

WONDER WOMAN 👑✔️…#CELoves #MandyMoore #VogueParis

A post shared by Cristina Ehrlich (@cristinaehrlich) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Feeling right at home at the Italian embassy. I’m meant to be with an Italian. @maisonvalentino #ValentinoHauteCouture

A post shared by Aimee Song (@aimeesong) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Such a lovely day 🍋 #FendiCouture

A post shared by Reese Blutstein (@double3xposure) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

When in Rome

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Film @emiliawickstead 😘

A post shared by Sabine Getty (@sabinegetty) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🍒 @germanlarkin

A post shared by Gilda (@gildaambrosio) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Last night from the #Diortheartofcolor dinner in the heart of Arles. @diormakeup Ph by @morganelay

A post shared by Dana Hourani ⋆ (@dana.hourani) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Flew to Egypt to annoy @hanahanafi ❤️

A post shared by Bambi🦌 (@yasminesima) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Café ☕️ limones 🍋all u need😁

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger