Cannes Looks and Combat Boots – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Celebrities & Influencers
Supreme Masks and Power Suits – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Just another cat hiding in the bushes. @inthemoodforlove_istanbul

A post shared by Dana Hourani ⋆ (@dana.hourani) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Dana Hourani made lounging in the bushes look sexy, Adesuwa Aighewi exuded rockstar vibes at her amfAR Gala Cannes debut, Naomi Campbell celebrated her birthday in army fatigues and combat boots, Leomie Anderson looked like a party girl from the future, Kendall Jenner gave us a glimpse of Giambattista Valli x H&M, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Baby’s first @Amfar 💫#cannesfilmfestival2019

A post shared by Adesuwa (@adesuwa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Happy 501 Day! Celebrating @levis with @aritzia #501day

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Starting off the weekend right 🥂😎

A post shared by Madison Headrick (@madison.headrick) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

See you in Monaco! Bye Cannes 👋🏼 @yoox

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

About Last Night ⚡️ Making AIDS History @amfar Foundation @versace @donatella_versace @luciodirosa #cannesfilmfestival2019

A post shared by Natasha Poly (@natashapoly) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

She Is Coming EVERYWHERE 💦

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Date Night 💚

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Nothing to declare.

A post shared by Giorgia Tordini (@giorgiatordini) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Calm before the storm ⚡️

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Bienvenidos a Miami 🌴🌴🌴

A post shared by Naomi Scott (@naomigscott) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

tonight at amfAR wearing @giambattistavalliparis x @hm 💘💘💘 #project🖤

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

📍here.

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

“ @jesushair take the weave” -(caption courtesy of @liney_loo 😉)

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#Cannes2019 with @chopard was magical. Merci for such an incredible experience! #chopardlovescinema #starsinchopard

A post shared by Aimee Song (@aimeesong) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger