Naked Shoes and City Silks – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Pop Culture
These Celebrity Instagram Posts Got Us in Our Feelings
Read Article

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Gisele Bündchen celebrated the new moon with a spiritual and inspiring post, Lady Gaga served a grungy look ahead of the Met Gala, Darja Barannik accessorized her neutrals with a brilliant pop of cherry red, Céline Dion took her silky gown to the streets of New York, Kylie Jenner donned the naked shoe trend, Alexa Chung demonstrated the art of the trench, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Saturday ❤🔥

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Reklame, Weekend and new shades ❤️😎@sportmax #SportmaxEyewear #sportmax

A post shared by Darja Barannik (@darjabarannik) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

J’Adore the new J12. X @chanelofficial #ItsAllAboutSeconds #CHANELWatches #ad

A post shared by Claudia Schiffer (@claudiaschiffer) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

This little piggy went wee wee wee…allllll the way home.

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

My take on the trench. @alexachungstagram 🇬🇧

A post shared by Alexa Chung (@alexachung) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

SOMETHING OLD, SOMETHING NEW ~ @ferragamo leather flight suit (new) with @balenciaga boots (old- way old. keep the good stuff)

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🎩 photo credit: @fiacuzziphotography

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#selenagomez in #celine

A post shared by Kate Young (@kateyoung) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Outfits of the week pt. 2

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

📍Marrakesh

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Holding court.

A post shared by Lupita Nyong’o (@lupitanyongo) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger