Sun Hats and Striking Suits – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Travel
How Far Would You Go for Perfect Instagram Travel Photo?
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

✈️ ✈️✈️ @bellahadid x @fallriskinc #styledbymimicuttrell

A post shared by Mimi Cuttrell (@mimi) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Bella Hadid wore the coziest airport look, Naomi Campbell sported the coolest co-ords, Céline Dion mixed fur with denim, Cindy Crawford celebrated the “best day ever” with a bag, Anum Bashir of Desert Mannequin gave us accessory envy, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

montecito

A post shared by Aureta (@aureta) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

– miss SWINTON 🖤 – Clash de Cartier – @cartier A/W19 – look 35 –

A post shared by HAIDER ACKERMANN (@h.a) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#AriseFashionWeekWithNaomiCampbell ♥️🇳🇬🦅 #NAOMIAFRICA

A post shared by Naomi Campbell (@naomi) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Counting the days to #Mykonos and z summer wardrobe @mrskeepaofficial

A post shared by M A R I A M Y E Y A (@mrskeepa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

good hair = good day

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

When you wear a suit this good, you HAVE to close your eyes #ParisLife @dior @diorparfums

A post shared by Charlize Theron (@charlizeafrica) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Business as usual with @lauradern #jtleroy #CELoves

A post shared by Cristina Ehrlich (@cristinaehrlich) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

⚡️Switch on your electric light ⚡️ 📸 @nickwalkerstudio

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Miami heat ☀️ On set with @roomstogo @richardmarin @terria_beauty

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

wearing my favourite @gulhurgel & @charlottesimone last night for @theoutnet x @lisaeldridgemakeup dinner 💘💘💘

A post shared by Charli Howard (@charlihoward) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Jumbo @charlottechesnaisjewelry at La @villanoailles home of the #hyeresfestival

A post shared by Caroline Issa (@carolineissa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#sophieturner in #mugler

A post shared by Kate Young (@kateyoung) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Made ya look. @couturedesiles. . . . . . #SupportNewTalent #SlowFashion #Artisanal

A post shared by Desert Mannequin (@desertmannequin) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

country grammar 🎡🐎

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

☀️✨LOVE LIVE LIFE ☀️✨

A post shared by 🍕SOurAYa CHalHOub🍩 (@sourayachalhoub) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger