Easter Pastels and Mom Jeans – What Caught Our Eye on Instagram This Week

Related Article
Food
This Ice Cream Vendor Is Charging Influencers Double – Thoughts?
Read Article

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Red dress 💃🏼 pre red eye ✈️

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Every week, we’re flooded with so many images on social media that it can be dizzying to try and keep up. Fortunately, our fashion experts have their fingers firmly on the pulse of what’s happening in the world of Instagram – starring your favorite celebrities, influencers, “It” girls, and models – which means you don’t have to miss a single fashion post.

In this week’s installment, Giovanna Battaglia channeled the Easter Bunny, Brie Larson donned a different kind of cape, Diane Keaton sparked celebrity peer fervor over a particular pair of mom jeans, Elle Fanning celebrated her 21st birthday in an angelic gown, Karlie Kloss wore a crimson dress as hot as a four-alarm fire, Dua Lipa lit up Instagram with a look that sported luminescent trim, SZA learned that wearing a crown comes with added weight, and more. See all of the best fashion moments on Instagram from the past week, below.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🐰 🐥 #gio_graphy Throwback to few years ago in Turks and Caicos

A post shared by Giovanna Engelbert (@bat_gio) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

COURT FLOW @csiriano X Birkinpussy

A post shared by CARDIVENOM (@iamcardib) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

ending this week with this shot for @ysl by @prodantzoulis 🌹 visit @ysl at @levelshoes 💋

A post shared by Lana (@lana_.jpg) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I really don’t want my birthday to be over.

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Currently in deep thought… About my next hairstyle because it’s about time to take these braids out! lol

A post shared by Sonjia Williams (@sonjiawilliams) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@carolineissa wears the Ravenna Dress @matchesfashion and Adi Sandal for @telegraphluxury #gabrielahearst

A post shared by Gabriela Hearst (@gabrielahearst) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

👾👾👾👾👾

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

@akimoto_kozue #commedesgarcons

A post shared by STYLE DU MONDE (@styledumonde) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Checkqueen 👉🏼

A post shared by Veronika Heilbrunner (@veronikaheilbrunner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Heavy

A post shared by SZA (@sza) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Day 2 in Coachella was 🙌🏽🙌🏽✌🏽✌🏽!! I really like weekend 2 🙏🏽

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Looking for parking #pfw before @altuzarra 📷 by @bigfede

A post shared by Géraldine Boublil (@erinoffduty) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Bambi in the fields

A post shared by Bambi🦌🧿 (@yasminesima) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Outfits of the week 🖤

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Sunday best. Happy Easter everyone 🐰

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Tiny dancer with sufficient fringe benefits 💃🏻 #weekend

A post shared by Desert Mannequin (@desertmannequin) on

Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Click to get the latest news on your device
You can stop notifications at any time.
Unsubscribe from our notifications
Click to unsubscribe from notifications on this device.
Be in the know.
Every day, receive Savoir Flair's top articles straight to your computer or smartphone. It's never been easier to stay up-to-date on the latest fashion, beauty, and lifestyle stories.
Connect using Facebook Messenger